Physical and virtual Pleo cards are strictly limited to a single individual's use.

Sharing card details compromises your account's security and jeopardises insight as to who has authorised transactions. Furthermore, sharing cards compromises the user experience of semi autonomous spending and responsibility.

To gain the most value of Pleo, we recommend that all company members be given a Pleo card of their own. 

Equally, to remain compliant with our Terms and Conditions, Pleo Admins must ensure that a new card is ordered for each employee who joins the team. The card of anyone leaving the company must be deactivated by deleting the user from Pleo.

Did this answer your question?