In order for your colleagues to have access to Pleo, you would need to invite them to the system. Here's how to invite and delete users in Pleo.

How to invite users to Pleo

  1. Log in to the web app
  2. Head to People
  3. Click on Add Member in the top right corner

Here, you need to write the first name and the email address of the person you want to invite.


If the invitation fails, double check that there are no extra spaces at either end of the e-mail address(es). 

Still no luck? The e-mail could already be registered with Pleo on another account. Contact our support team to find the best solution. 

How to delete users in Pleo

  1. Log in to the web app
  2. Head to People
  3. Hover over a member you wish to delete and click the circle icon
  4. Scroll down and click Delete employee


Please, keep in mind that deleting users will permanently destroy their cards and remove their access to Pleo and this action is irreversible.

Their expense history will still remain in Pleo and you can access them whenever you want. Please go to the Expenses menu or Export Beta -> All tab. Just enter the relevant user’s name on the Search tab and Pleo will show you all the expenses that user logged before being deleted.

Did this answer your question?