Once a colleague has been linked to a client, they will now appear under their Assigned Clients list. This central overview makes it super easy to now switch between multiple clients at any time to help manage each Pleo account.

To dive into their account: simply click the black arrow to the right of the client’s name. A tag will appear that says Go to client’s Pleo.

To then switch between different client accounts, you can either head back to Partner Portal - Clients and repeat the steps above, or you can also click on the client name displayed at the bottom left corner of your screen, and select a different client from the dropdown menu.

Did this answer your question?