Pleo cards are accepted by over 30 million merchants worldwide. 

However, since we take certain precautions for the sake of financial security - companies will be restricted from paying with Pleo cards in countries and jurisdictions where Mastercard products are not allowed to be used.

If you have any questions, please contact our Customer Success team at

Did this answer your question?