Disconnecting from the client company's view

Only an admin has access to remove a partner accountancy practice (i.e., revoke their access to the company account).

Here's how:

  1. Log on to the Pleo web app.

  2. Click on People.

  3. Click on Accountant.

  4. Click on the three dots next to the accountancy name and then click Disconnect.

Disconnecting from the partner accountant's view

Only an admin or a bookkeeper assigned to the specific client has access to remove said client.

Here's how:

  1. Log on to the Pleo web app.

  2. Click on Partner Portal.

  3. Click on Clients.

  4. Under the My Clients tab, click the three dots on the right-hand side.

  5. Click View details.

  6. Under Settings, click Disconnect client.

  7. Click Confirm.

Good to know:

Disconnecting a client from a partner accountant from either side is irreversible.

Others also searched for:

How can I remove a client

How can I remove a customer

How can I remove a bookkeeper

How can I remove an accountant

Did this answer your question?