If you're currently on our Essential or Pro pricing plans, you can change your subscription plan directly in your Pleo account.

To do this, please follow the below steps!

  1. Head to the Settings menu

  2. Select the option General

  3. This will take you to the Billing page for your Pleo account

On this page, under the section Plan details there will be an option to "Change plan", please select this icon to update your account to your preferred plan. Once you make this change, the new plan will come into effect at midnight, that day.

Something to bear in mind!

If you're moving from Pro to Essential, you will lose some features and functionalities, you can read more and see the differences between our Essential and Pro plans our Pricing page here!

Did this answer your question?