When you add an external bookkeeper to manage your expenses in Pleo, you may get notified that you're adding an accounting practice. Here's what that means.

Giving an accounting practice access to your Pleo account will let them change the bookkeeper(s) that manages your account with the access level you have given them.

For transparency, you can always see who has access to your Pleo account in Settings under the Accountant tab. Here you can change the bookkeeper's access level or revoke a bookkeeper access, if needed

Did this answer your question?