Users with administrator role can easily remove Pleo users in just a few clicks:
- Log in to the web app
- Go to the menu People
- Find the relevant user in the section Everyone
- Hover your mouse over the user’s name and click on the blue edit button that will appear next to the name
- Enter your 4 digit passcode
- Scroll down on the pop-up window until you find the option Delete Employee
- Confirm you want to permanently delete the user and enter your passcode
Please, keep in mind that deleting users will permanently destroy their cards and remove their access to Pleo.
As administrator, you will still be able to view their expenses from the menu Export Beta --> All. Just enter the relevant user’s name on the Search tab and Pleo will show you all the expenses that user logged before being deleted.