Another subscription linked to an administrator's virtual card is the subscription fee for Pleo. We automatically use your virtual card or another administrator's Pleo card to pay your company's monthly invoice. This way we ensure the transaction shows alongside your other company expenses for a better overview.

Once your old virtual card has been deactivated and you have unlocked the new one, please keep in mind that it will be necessary to update the card details in the Billing section of your administrator account to make sure your payments to Pleo can be processed.

To make sure your card information is up to date, please go to the menu Settings in your account and choose the option Billing on the top. Once there, click Change Card and confirm by clicking Yes, use my Pleo card.

Did this answer your question?