All Pleo cards come with the company name, as opposed to an individual's name, to ensure fast delivery of the cards. 

However, once a card is paired to a member's account, it becomes strictly personal and cannot be reassigned to another user. 

Both users and admins will always be able to view which card belongs to whom in the web browser, to ensure transparency in spending. 

Did this answer your question?