If you want to remove employees from Pleo and disable their cards, please follow these simple instructions:

  1. Log into your Pleo account.
  2. Go to your Team page.
  3. Click the Pencil icon next to the user you want to delete.
  4. In the pop-up, click Delete user.
  5. Deletion is permanent, so Confirm that you would like to delete the user.
  6. Destroy their Pleo cards. But why?


Cards will instantly be deactivated and the employee will not be able to make any more purchases with their Pleo cards.
 

Did this answer your question?